Worship Schedule

Regular Sunday (September-June) Schedule

  • 8 a.m.  Contemplative Holy Eucharist
  • 10 a.m. Choral Eucharist

June 26 through Labor Day 2016:

  • 9:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist with hymns

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 25:
Sunday, July 2:
Sunday, July 9:
Sunday, July 16:
Sunday, July 23:
Sunday, July 30:
Sunday, August 6:
Sunday, August 13:
Sunday, August 20:
Sunday, August 27: