Magic For Muggles Summer Camp

“MAGIC FOR MUGGLES” Summer Day Camp – directed by experienced educators Kevin McCarthy and Adam Scribner – is back!

Magic For Muggles Summer Camp

“MAGIC FOR MUGGLES” Summer Day Camp – directed by experienced educators Kevin McCarthy and Adam Scribner – is back!

Welcome to St. John's!

St. John’s is an inclusive, progressive, authentic, and joyful community. We dare to see the world as it is, and strive to change it into the world that God would have it be.

We are glad you are visiting our web home, and invite you join us for worship and fellowship.

We are an Episcopal congregation located in beautiful Montclair, N.J. just blocks from the Walnut Street train station and shopping district. We offer two services each Sunday during the school year, at 8 a.m. and 10 a.m. (one service at 9 a.m. during the summer).  Children gather for Church School prior to the main service, then join their families for Holy Communion.

 


 

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 27 to Friday, June 28:
“MAGIC FOR MUGGLES” Summer Day Camp – directed by experienced educators Kevin McCarthy and Adam Scribner – is back! Read more
Sunday, June 30:
Monday, July 1 to Wednesday, July 3:
“MAGIC FOR MUGGLES” Summer Day Camp – directed by experienced educators Kevin McCarthy and Adam Scribner – is back! Read more
Thursday, July 4:
The Church Office will be closed for the Fourth of July Holiday. Read more
Sunday, July 7:
Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12:
“MAGIC FOR MUGGLES” Summer Day Camp – directed by experienced educators Kevin McCarthy and Adam Scribner – is back! Read more
Tuesday, July 9:
Sunday, July 14:
Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 19:
“MAGIC FOR MUGGLES” Summer Day Camp – directed by experienced educators Kevin McCarthy and Adam Scribner – is back! Read more
Sunday, July 21:
Monday, July 22 to Friday, July 26:
“MAGIC FOR MUGGLES” Summer Day Camp – directed by experienced educators Kevin McCarthy and Adam Scribner – is back! Read more